California Pierce Proud Tour Stops: Los Angeles & Napa Valley

We had a fantastic time in California last month! It was so great to visit some of our alums over on the West Coast for a few days! A huge THANK YOU to all who attended our events in Los Angeles and Napa Valley! We had an outstanding number of alumni participant in our events. It was wonderful to catch up with many of you and hear about where Franklin Pierce has taken you in life. Check out the pictures below from our California events and read about why your fellow alums are PIERCE PROUD!

Group Shot Napa DSC_2120

 

Best liberal arts college in New Hampshire. -Mackenzie Hussman ‘10

DSC_2027

 

Pierce helped mold me into the person I am today! The people I have met and the memories we share will always be an important part of my life. -Latazewannna Pierre ‘10

DSC_2026

 

We’re a small school with a giant heart! -Matt Berman ‘92

DSC_2025

 

Education gave me a basis for success. -Ian Shiff ‘99

DSC_2024

 

Because I have a dregree 🙂 I have succeeded in life and have post grad degrees. -David J. Irwin ‘68

DSC_2022

 

I met the love of my life here! -Brett Czerkaski  ‘08

DSC_2021

 

It was a great place to change academic trajectory. -Sheldon Rothenberg ‘71

DSC_2018

DSC_2010

 

Because there was a heartbeat on campus. When two alumni meet up again you are somehow connected. -Adam Saada ‘10

DSC_2009

DSC_2007

DSC_2006

They took me, and I graduated- Amazing! -Mark Schulman ‘70

DSC_2005

DSC_2003

DSC_2002

 

The sense of community and amount of students- I got to know a lot of people because everybody was so awesome. -Kimberly Walko ‘13

DSC_1994

 

The walk. Best experience of my life. -Rose Difonso ‘04

DSC_1992

 

Leave a Reply

