Valerie K. ‘ 91 & ’05 is Pierce Proud!

DSC_0005

NAME: Valerie Kennedy
CLASS YEAR: 1991 & 2005
MAJOR: BA in Management & MBA in Leadership

Why are you Pierce Proud?
Without the excellent education that I received at Pierce, I could not have achieved the success in corporate business and entrepreneurship that I have achieved. Pierce instilled in me a confidence that I did not have previously. Knowing that the professors at CGPS weren’t only Academics, but were also experiencing what they were teaching daily, I knew I could utilize nearly all of what I took from the classroom in my business life as well. It was spot on.

Leave a Reply

