FPU Happy Hour Event

THANK YOU to everyone who came to the FPU Happy Hour Event at the World Sports Grille in Manchester, NH, last night! We had 70+ students, alums, staff, friends, and faculty show up! It was a great night of good food, good drinks, and good company! Check out the pictures from last night’s event!

“I wouldn’t be where I am today in my career if it weren’t for Franklin Pierce. Having access to so many courses made me a well rounded adult, able to tackle any challenge.” –Chris H. ’05

“I’m graduating with my DPT!” –Sarah V. ’14

“Wonderful to graduate from a great DPT Program.” –Kathleen R.-C. ’14

DSC_1351 DSC_1355 DSC_1363 DSC_1372 DSC_1373 DSC_1374 DSC_1375 DSC_1378 DSC_1379 DSC_1380

Leave a Reply

